Cannabis Dispensary located in Arizona
Recreational, or adult use cannabis, means that in the state of Arizona, all people aged 21+ can legally consume cannabis. With a valid government ID, those over the age of 21 can shop at any of our Sol Flower locations in Phoenix, Scottsdale, Sun City, and Tempe.
We have 5 locations in the Phoenix metropolitan area. Our Deer Valley location is in north Phoenix at W Deer Valley Rd. and N 23rd Ave. Our Sun City location is on the southwest corner of W Thunderbird Blvd and N 99th Ave. Our Scottsdale location is right by the Scottsdale Airport on N 78th Way and E Raintree Dr. Our McClintock location is on N McClintock Dr and E Weber Dr in Tempe. Our University location is on W University Dr and S 48th St.
Medical customers need to be at least 18 years of age with a valid Arizona Medical Marijuana license to shop at any of our dispensaries. Medical customers have an allotment of 2.5 ounces.
Recreational customers need to be at least 21 years of age with a valid Government ID. If you’re newly 21, you must get an updated horizontal ID as per AZ law, we are unable to accept your vertical one. Recreational customers have an allotment of 1 ounce.
We have a wide selection of pre-rolls, vapes, flower, edibles, and more! The best way to find exactly what you’re looking for is to come in to talk to one of our experienced service advocates or make a consultation with our director of patient services, Jane Fix.
Yes! As a medical dispensary, we work hard to make sure we can accommodate all our visitors. Need extra help? Just ask our budtenders; they’re here to make your visit stress free.
Yes! We encourage customers to shop online as things can sell out quickly. All transactions and promotions will be finalized in store at the register. Start your order here.
No, we follow state and federal laws and do not ship anywhere.
Yes, our Scottsdale location offers delivery, to surrounding areas in Phoenix, Scottsdale, and Tempe. Delivery is currently for Medical customers 18+ only but we are working to bring it to recreational users 21+ in 2023. Please see if we deliver to your location here.
AZ state laws allow customers to purchase 2.5 ounces per visit with a medical marijuana license and 1 ounce per visit if you’re a recreational customer, over the age of 21.
We accept pin debit and cash payments. We have onsite ATMs too. We do not accept ANY credit cards.
We run both daily and monthly promotions. Be sure to check our website daily to find the most up to date deals! Please find more information on the promotions page.
Customers are highly encouraged to check their products carefully at time of purchase. All sales on products containing THC, CBD or both are final. If you have questions or concerns about a product, please contact the store you purchased from OR email us at: firstname.lastname@example.org
Yes! Medical use of cannabis has been legal in the state of Arizona since 2010. In 2020, recreational cannabis use was legalized for all adults over 21 years of age. It is still ILLEGAL to consume cannabis in public places in AZ; that includes restaurants, sidewalks, parks, etc.